Skip to this page's content

Wall of Honor

Yi-ning Fu, Lily Strauss-Matathia, Olga Karagiannis, Kamie Richard, Jessica White, Heather Shield,

The Wall of Honor is a student-designed tribute to Communications alums of great achievements.  It is the result of a three-semester-long Studio 5 project.  Honorees are: Vivian Waixel, of the North Jersey Media Group, Carmen Baez from Omnicom Group, Elinor Lipman, author of nine novels, Dorothy Williams, managing editor of The Simmons Review,  Lisa Mullins, anchor and produce of The World, on WBUR, Denise DiNovi, producer of more than 30 movies including Practical Magic, Rehama Ellis, news correspondent for NBC, and Gwen Ifill, moderator and managing editorof Washington Week and senior correspondent for  "the News Hour with Jim Lehrer.