Staff

Kimberly Arleth

Library Assistant, Discovery Services & Digital Projects

617-521-2755
L233
kimberly.arleth@simmons.edu



Lauren Buckley

Interim Learning Commons Librarian

617-521-2781
L121A
lauren.buckley2@simmons.edu



Jay Campbell

Acquisitions & Information Delivery Librarian

617-521-2782
L233C
jay.campbell@simmons.edu



Stacy Collins

Liaison Librarian

617-521-2743
L110
anastasia.collins@simmons.edu

Liaison Area: Social Work



Gus Consing

Systems & Web Applications Librarian

617-521-2762
L233E
consing@simmons.edu



Andrew Clark

Discovery and Metadata Librarian

617-521-2748
L233B
andrew.clark@simmons.edu



Jennifer Ferguson

Liaison Librarian

617-521-2777
L115
jennifer.ferguson@simmons.edu

Liaison Areas: Art, Music, English, Modern Languages, Philosophy, East Asian Studies, Careers, Communications, Children's Literature (MA, MFA,MSLIS)



Rachel Karasick

Library Assistant, Discovery Services

617-521-2742
L-233
rachel.karasick@simmons.edu



Robin Kikuchi

Administrative Assistant

617-521-2741
L228
robin.kikuchi@simmons.edu



Lauren Loftis

Library Assistant, Archives

617-521-2440
L220B
lauren.loftis@simmons.edu



Vivienne Piroli

Interim Library Director

617-521-2752
L231
vivienne.piroli@simmons.edu



Bridgett Pride

Library Assistant, Learning Commons

617-521-2759
L121
bridgett.pride@simmons.edu



Linda Schuller

Liaison Librarian

617-521-2767
L113
linda.schuller@simmons.edu

Liaison Areas: Management Business Economics, Communications Management, Health Care Administration, Health Informatics, Library Science (including Archives and School Library Teacher Program)



Jeremy Shaw-Munderback

Liaison Librarian

617-521-2747
L109
jeremy.shaw-munderback@simmons.edu

Liaison Areas: Political Science, Public Policy, Mathematics, History, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Environmental Science and Sustainability, Computer Science



Dawn Stahura

Liaison Librarian

617-521-2987
L114
dawn.stahura@simmons.edu

Liaison Areas:  Sociology, Education, Educational Leadership, Behavioral Analysis, Psychology, Gender & Women's Studies, Africana



Jason Wood

College Archivist & Associate Director for Discovery Services

617-521-2441
L220A
jason.wood@simmons.edu